Lions Club Teplice

Lions Club Teplice
z. s., D-122

Členové teplického clubu

Předsednictvo

jan@gaisler.eu

Jan Gaisler

dietz@seznam.cz

Roman Dietz

bergman@gymtce.cz

Zdeněk Bergman

antonin.vincenc@seznam.cz

Antonín Vincenc

nekuda@sostp.cz

Jiří Nekuda

soba@dkteplice.cz

Přemysl Šoba

Ostatní řádní členové

jabra@atlas.cz

Jiří Abraham

benda@agenturais.cz

Petr Benda

martin@heliosystems.cz

Martin Dlouhý

genef@cesky.porcelan.cz

Vladimír Feix

hasek@termocon.cz

Miroslav Hašek

herajmovyc@lazneteplice.cz

Vasyl Herajmovyč

chlupsa.milan@seznam.cz

Miloslav Chlupsa

martin.jelinek@sgef.cz

Martin Jelínek

minarik.tom@email.cz

Tomáš Minařík

st.nemec@cbox.cz

Stanislav Němec

nemrava@email.cz

Milan Nemrava

milpichrt@seznam.cz

Miloslav Pichrt

puchmeltrpetr@seznam.cz

Petr Puchmeltr

ruzicka@arkadie.cz

Ivan Růžička

msterbova@volny.cz

Jan Štěrba

lubos.tomas@seznam.cz

Luboš Tomáš

janurbanczyk@seznam.cz

Jan Urbanczyk

Emeritní členové

david.krejza@gmail.com

Petr Dittrich
Partneři a sponzoři
Město Teplice Web D-122