Lions Club Teplice

Lions Club Teplice
z. s., D-122

Členové teplického clubu

Emeritní členové

Petr Dittrich, Miloslav Pichrt

Předsednictvo

bergman@gymtce.cz

Zdeněk Bergman

martin@heliosystems.cz

Martin Dlouhý

ruzicka@zsarkadie.cz

Ivan Růžička

dietz@seznam.cz

Roman Dietz

nekuda@sostp.cz

Jiří Nekuda

soba@dkteplice.cz

Přemysl Šoba

Ostatní řádní členové

benda@agenturais.cz

Petr Benda

mario.bohme@gmail.com

Mario Böhme

efler@efler.cz

Pavel Efler

jan@gaisler.eu

Jan Gaisler

herajmovyc@lazneteplice.cz

Vasyl Herajmovyč

chlupsa.milan@seznam.cz

Miloslav Chlupsa

martin.jelinek1@centrum.cz

Martin Jelínek

minarik.tom@email.cz

Tomáš Minařík

st.nemec@cbox.cz

Stanislav Němec

msterbova@volny.cz

Jan Štěrba

antonin.vincenc@seznam.cz

Antonín Vincenc
Partneři a sponzoři
Město Teplice Web D-122